If you need to delete a Person from your entire Directory, this article will show you the quickest way to remove their details so they are no longer associated to a Business, Activity or Task.
You will only be able to delete if you have Administrator permissions.
- Click on the 'People' tab.
- Scroll to the Person you wish to delete, or use the filter function to search.
- Click on the delete icon.
- Click OK.
Note: once you have deleted a Person this will remove them from the Directory and from any Businesses, Activities and Tasks they were once associated to.