Collaborators are a special kind of user that can be associated with other records in your database. Read this article for more information.

You can create new Collaborators at any time via the Directory Settings menu. 

To get started, head to the Directory and click on the Settings button (with a circular blue button containing a cog). Select Manage Collaborators from the options and you will be redirected to a new Directory page, listing all of your Collaborators.

To add a new Collaborator, click on the New Record button (containing a "+") above the table, enter the user's details, the email address needs to be unique to the Collaborator and click the Save button. Read this article for more about Collaborator Roles, which determine what permissions they will have when using Solomon.

To edit a Collaborator, click on the Edit button, or View button if you prefer to edit in a window, make your changes and click the Save button.

To delete a Collaborator, click on the Delete button. (Only Administrators have this permission)

Please note: the number of Collaborators you can add may be limited by your account so please contact the account owner to check.

Did you know?
When editing or setting up a Collaborator you can change their landing page to the Activity Wizard which is perfect for mobile users.

Did this answer your question?